Heart Thief is Live!

I’m just as excited for this release as I am with brand new books. This is the rebrand – rerelease of Missing the Spark.

Heart Thief, Bluegrass Security Book One

He hired her to catch a thief, little did he know, she’d steal his heart.

After serving fifteen years in the Army, Sage Reynolds is used to being rootless and spending her life on the road. When she drifts into Sapphire Falls she’s so deep in debt she has no choice but to take a job with an up and coming private security firm–even though the first time she meets her handsome boss she discovers he’s a chauvinistic caveman.

Desperate for help, Levi hired Sage sight unseen under the assumption she was a man. Boy was he wrong. Unfortunately, he needs an experienced security expert to help stem the rash of burglaries in town, not a gorgeous woman who distracts him to no end and upends his carefully ordered life.

Now they’re forced to learn to trust each other and time is of the essence as the town’s people are becoming restless and the burglaries seem to have no end.

“Don’t miss the first story in the exciting Bluegrass Security series. PJ Fiala will keep you turning pages into the night!”

This book was originally released in the Chandler County series as Missing the Spark. To better reflect the genre, the cover and series title have changed, but the content remains the same.


Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TBYQYDN?tag=wwwpjfialacom-20

Apple Books: https://books.apple.com/us/book/heart-thief-bluegrass-security-book-one/id1469833399?ls=1&uo=8&at=1010lnY6

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/heart-thief-bluegrass-security-book-one-pj-fiala/1132218958?ean=2940161372944

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/heart-thief-3

1 thought on “Heart Thief is Live!”

Comments are closed.