PJ Fiala Reading Order

If you are new to my books, you should start with Finding His Fire (and on audiobook), book 1 of the Lynyrd Station Protectors – Security Team series. That’s the best place for you!

Lynyrd Station Protectors – Security Team

Finding His Fire, Book One

Finding His Mark, Book Two

Finding His Jewel, Book Three

Finding His Match, Book Four

Lynyrd Station Protectors – Special Ops Team

Defending Keirnan, Book One

Defending Sophie, Book Two

Defending Roxanne, Book Three

Defending Yvette, Book Four

Defending Bridget, Book Five

Defending Isabella, Book Six

Lynyrd Station Protectors – Trafficking Team

Saving Shelby, Book One

Holding Hadleigh, Book Two

Craving Charlesia, Book Three

Promising Piper, Book Four

Missing Mia, Book Five

Believing Becca, Book Six

Keeping Kori, Book Seven

Healing Hope, Book Eight

Engaging Emersyn, Book Nine

GHOST Legacy Series

Finding Lara, Book One

Saving Elena, Book Two

Rescuing Kenna, Book Three

Protecting Everleigh, Book Four

Guarding Adelaide, Book Five

Shielding Maya, Book Six

Needing Shianne

Servicemen of Blossom Springs

Steamy Nights

Sultry Nights

Seductive Nights

Cowboys of Blossom Springs

It’s Always Been You

Then Came You

Only You

Forever You

Rockstars of Blossom Springs

Don’t Stop Believin’

Born to Be My Baby

Something to Believe In

More Than A Feeling

Bluegrass Security Series

Heart Thief, Book One

Finish Line, Book Two

Lethal Love, Book Three

Wrenched Fate, Book Four

Rolling Thunder Series

Moving to Love, Book 1

Moving to Hope, Book 2

Moving to Forever, Book 3

Moving to Desire, Book 4

Moving to You, Book 5

Moving On, Book 6

Second Chances Series

Designing Samantha’s Love

Securing Kiera’s Love

New Series – Coming Soon:

Blossom Springs

Servicemen of Blossom Springs

Steamy Nights

Sultry Nights

Seductive Nights