Bluegrass Security Ebook Bundle – Books 3 & 4

4.00 out of 5
(1 customer review)

Original price was: USD $11.99.Current price is: USD $7.99.

Purchase the E-Book/Audiobook

Receive Download Link via Email from BookFunnel. You can reach out to them directly at:

Send to Preferred E-Reader or read/listen on the Bookfunnel app. Enjoy!


Bundle Bluegrass Security ebooks 3 & 4, and save! This bundle includes:

Lethal Love – 

Some small towns need more security than others, that’s how Bluegrass Security came to be.

One rookie investigator. 
Plus one curvaceous single-mother. 
Equal a lethal and undeniable attraction.

All Chuck Layton wants is to prove himself to his new partners at Bluegrass Security.  His newest–and most perilous case–will do just that.  Given the opportunity to finally get down and dirty, he’s ready to take his career to the next level.  But when a routine haircut gives him more information than he expected, Chuck is torn between desire and duty.  

Widowed salon owner Nita Brown will do anything for her son–despite the trouble he keeps landing himself in.  After all, it’s been tricky raising a son on her own.  When the sexy security guy brings news she’s not ready for, Nita’s torn between maternal love and newfound lust. Traveling down unexpected paths of passion, Chuck and Nita work together to uncover the truth about her son while unleashing pleasure they’ve never known before. Can they navigate this road of lethal love while saving her son from himself in the process? 

Wrenched Fate – 

One former military security specialist.
Plus, one independent mechanic in trouble.
Equals a wrenching dilemma that puts them in the middle of a cartel war out of control.

Jeremy Dirks has always known his path. His time in the military taught him how to handle himself and precarious situations with practiced ease. Now as an owner of Bluegrass Security, he’s on solid ground and ready to settle into life and reap the rewards of his years of hard work. Until the sweet little mechanic he’s had his eye on finds herself in a whole mess of trouble.

Dani Stewart has always been a tomboy. She grew up in her father’s garage with grease under her nails and dirt on her face and she couldn’t have been happier. Living her working dream she’s puzzled by the turn of events that one car brings to her garage. Turning to the only man she trusts besides her father, she seeks Dirks’ assistance and that’s when things get out of control.

Dani and Dirks find themselves fighting not one, but two drug cartels as they battle each other. It shouldn’t involve them at all, except Dani has a secret and that may get them killed.

Entire series complete!

USA Today bestselling author PJ Fiala brings you the full and complete Bluegrass Security series—heroes willing to sacrifice everything in service to their country, and for the women they love. Full length novel with no cliffhanger, no cheating, and a happily-ever-after guaranteed.

1 review for Bluegrass Security Ebook Bundle – Books 3 & 4

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bluegrass Security Ebook Bundle – Books 3 & 4”

The maximum upload file size: 1 GB. You can upload: image. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here