Box Sets are the Bomb!

I love them. Many people love them. Get your books three at a time.

The GHOST box set 1 is now live!

When the only team that can handle the job, is the one that doesn’t exist.

Being in the protection field comes in handy when the feisty women who have captured their hearts find themselves in need of a protector.

Begin the GHOST series with three heart-pounding romantic suspense stories sure to keep you up at night. This collection contains a single father embarking on a new life; a second chance for a couple who lost out on their first; enemies to lovers who find themselves stuck together while looking for a murderer.

This exciting three book set contains:

Book 1: Defending Keirnan

He’s a former special forces operative turned single father.
She’s a teacher with a love for literature and the children she looks after.
When his past comes back to rip apart her safety and the future she’s working toward, they have to fight for the fairytale together.

Book 2: Defending Sophie

She’s the prime murder suspect.
He’s the man she could never have.
Together, on the run and with a murder to solve, sparks fly and passion burns.

Book 3: Defending Roxanne

A GHOST operative determined to uncover deadly secrets.
An attorney who wants answers.
And the truth that threatens everything. 

Available from my shop –

Or from the vendor of your choice –