RAPTOR Box Set One Audiobook

RAPTOR Box Set One Audiobook
Series: Box Set Audiobooks, Book 4
Tag: Box Set

Stopping traffickers is only half of the job; finding the victims is RAPTOR’s specialty.

Three exciting, steamy, romantic suspense RAPTOR stories to keep you listening into the night.

Book 1: Saving Shelby
When Diego is tasked with hunting down a kidnapper, he finds more than he expected to. Shelby is a kidnapper but her reasons for taking her niece and nephew are uglier than he or RAPTOR ever imagined. Weaving through the lies they’ve been told puts them all in danger. Falling in love means there's much more at stake.

Book 2: Holding Hadleigh
Donovan is on a mission to hunt down traffickers and his quest lands him right in the path of Hadleigh. He thinks she’s a trafficker disguised as a social worker. She thinks he’s meddlesome and intruding on her investigation. Learning to work together only brings them closer to each other and puts their hearts at risk.

Book 3: Craving Charlesia
Charly has a point to prove – she’s as good as she ever was, despite losing her left arm. Sam has a murder case to solve and he doesn’t need the distraction. Uncovering more than either dreamed they’d find brings them closer together at the same time they uncover an awful truth. Finally seeing each other for who they are makes it all worth while.

RAPTOR Box Set 1 is the first three book (books 1-3) box set in the RAPTOR Romantic Suspense Series, although all books in the RAPTOR world can be read as standalones. 3 steamy romantic stories with guaranteed happily ever afters, it does have some strong language and exciting sexy times. Enjoy!

About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."