Missing Desire, Chandler County Series

Chandler County is growing and I’m super excited to share my brand new release, Missing Desire which is my second inclusion in the Chandler County Series. 

Chuck and Nita are both lovable people and I grew to care and love both of them.  Of course, who doesn’t love a super steamy big man with a bigger heart and a big beautiful woman who has had her share of heartache?  Wrap your arms around these two and share in their adventure!

Can love overcome the insecurities of the past?

 Nita Brown is a big, beautiful, resilient woman. She’s endured the loss of a husband, the trials of raising three kids, and the joy of purchasing and running of her own business. But dealing with the issues her son has brought home at the same time meeting a man who sees her for who she is, now this just might bring her to her knees.

Chuck Layton is new in town. He followed his boss, Levi, to Bourbonville to continue working in his newly found profession. Learning the security business has helped him over-come the insecurities his father drilled into him his whole life, and this new case is honing his skills. But, just as he’s figured out what he wants to do with his life he finds he must weigh his livelihood against his growing love of Nita. Chuck has some decisions to make.

Amazon:  www.pjfiala.com/Books/MD-Amazon
Barnes & Noble:  www.pjfiala.com/Books/MD-B&N
iBooks:  www.pjfiala.com/Books/MD-iBooks
Kobo:  www.pjfiala.com/Books/MD-Kobo
Google Play:  www.pjfiala.com/Books/MD-Google

Take a look at all of the books in Chandler County’s.  There’s something for everyone in Chandler County and our books reflect that. You can read a full synopsis on each book here.